Isle of the Sorcerer-Kings

Located in the southern Jallabad Sea, this island is home to five competing kingdoms usually ruled by Chaotic Evil Sorcerers. By some edict of fate, only male Sorcerers may hold the office of King, but every 333 years a Sorcerer-Queen emerges who weds the Pasha Efreet who is the true ruler of Kuth in a ceremony meant to entice him to stay and rule, but he always leaves once he tires of his new bride and the island falls back into Chaotic turmoil. During this period, however, Kuth has supreme power in and above the Jallabad Sea.

The Five Kingdoms of Kuth

  • Darva
  • Parmura
  • Rakama
  • Sargo Bay
  • Wattingham