The Skyrealms

High in the sky above Zenobia are many rocky islands floating in the air among the clouds. These regions are extremely dangerous and difficult to navigate, but they are also populated enough to have political forces at play, such that skyships will fly flags depending on which of the five most influential powers claims control of the vicinity.

The Five Houses

  • Beldazeem – named after the dragonborn king who rules from Cascaveda.
  • Belvery
  • Lagrasso
  • Sebitarn
  • Kuth